Kontakta oss


Ledning


Projektledare
Märta Anderberg
marta.anderberg@linkdagarna.se

Vice projektledare/
Kassör

Oskar Andersson
oskar.andersson@linkdagarna.se

Företagskontakt


Gruppchef Företag
Jesper Hedlund
jesper.hedlund@linkdagarna.se

Företagsansvarig
Alva Nilsson
alva.nilsson@linkdagarna.se

Företagsansvarig
Johan Karlsson
johan.karlsson@linkdagarna.se

Företagsansvarig
Malin Wängelin
malin.wangelin@linkdagarna.se

Företagsansvarig
Hampus Runesson
hampus.runesson@linkdagarna.se

Företagsansvarig
Gustav Larsson
gustav.larsson@linkdagarna.se

Event


Gruppchef Event
Jennifer Brown
jennifer.brown@linkdagarna.se

Eventansvarig
Lina Larsson
lina.larsson@linkdagarna.se

Eventansvarig
Julia Andersson
julia.andersson@linkdagarna.se

Marknadsföring


Gruppchef Marknadsföring
Mimmi Cromsjö
mimmi.cromsjo@linkdagarna.se

Informationsansvarig
Malin Johansson
malin.johansson@linkdagarna.se

Art Director
Kaspar Rommel
kaspar.rommel@linkdagarna.se

Art Director
Gustav Dahmén
gustav.dahmen@linkdagarna.se

Mässa


Gruppchef Mässa/
Sponsansvarig
Andreas Hultqvist
andreas.hultqvist@linkdagarna.se

Mässansvarig
Amanda Martinsson
amanda.martinsson@linkdagarna.se

Mässansvarig
Lisa Hellgren
lisa.hellgren@linkdagarna.se

Personalansvarig
Adam Gräns
adam.grans@linkdagarna.se

Bankett och kick-off
Märta Håkansson
marta.hakansson@linkdagarna.se

IT


Gruppchef IT
Viktor Agbrink
viktor.agbrink@linkdagarna.se

Webbansvarig
Olle Stenvall
olle.stenvall@linkdagarna.se

Webbansvarig
Daniel Herzegh
daniel.herzegh@linkdagarna.se

Webbansvarig
Oscar Järpehult
oscar.jarpehult@linkdagarna.se

Webbansvarig
Carl Haglund
carl.haglund@linkdagarna.se