Contact


Management


Project Manager
Märta Anderberg
marta.anderberg@linkdagarna.se

Vice Project Manager/
Account Manager

Oskar Andersson
oskar.andersson@linkdagarna.se

Corporate
Relations


Head of Corporate Relations
Jesper Hedlund
jesper.hedlund@linkdagarna.se

Corporate Relations
Alva Nilsson
alva.nilsson@linkdagarna.se

Corporate Relations
Johan Karlsson
johan.karlsson@linkdagarna.se

Corporate Relations
Malin Wängelin
malin.wangelin@linkdagarna.se

Corporate Relations
Hampus Runesson
hampus.runesson@linkdagarna.se

Corporate Relations
Gustav Larsson
gustav.larsson@linkdagarna.se

Event


Head of Event
Jennifer Brown
jennifer.brown@linkdagarna.se

Event
Lina Larsson
lina.larsson@linkdagarna.se

Event
Julia Andersson
julia.andersson@linkdagarna.se

Marketing


Head of Marketing
Mimmi Cromsjö
mimmi.cromsjo@linkdagarna.se

Information
Malin Johansson
malin.johansson@linkdagarna.se

Art Director
Kaspar Rommel
kaspar.rommel@linkdagarna.se

Art Director
Gustav Dahmén
gustav.dahmen@linkdagarna.se

Exhibition


Head of Exhibition/
Financing
Andreas Hultqvist
andreas.hultqvist@linkdagarna.se

Exhibition
Amanda Martinsson
amanda.martinsson@linkdagarna.se

Exhibition
Lisa Hellgren
lisa.hellgren@linkdagarna.se

Chief of Staff
Adam Gräns
adam.grans@linkdagarna.se

Banquet and Kick-off
Märta Håkansson
marta.hakansson@linkdagarna.se

IT

Memeboys

säger ‘hej’!


Head of IT
Viktor Agbrink
viktor.agbrink@linkdagarna.se

Web
Olle Stenvall
olle.stenvall@linkdagarna.se

Web
Daniel Herzegh
daniel.herzegh@linkdagarna.se

Web
Oscar Järpehult
oscar.jarpehult@linkdagarna.se

Web
Carl Haglund
carl.haglund@linkdagarna.se