Contact

Project Manager

Erica Gavefalk
erica.gavefalk@linkdagarna.se

Vice Project Manager

Per Gustafsson
per.gustavsson@linkdagarna.se

Corporate Team

Head of Corporate Relations

Andreas Sjödin Hällstrand
andreas.sjodin.hallstrand@linkdagarna.se

Event

Sofie Eskilsson
sofie.eskilsson@linkdagarna.se

Johan Strandéus
johan.standeus@linkdagarna.se

Company Contact

Mattis Ottosson
mattis.ottosson@linkdagarna.se

Anton Mo Eriksson
anton.mo.eriksson@linkdagarna.se

Elin Bonnedahl
elin.bonnedahl@linkdagarna.se

Natalie Syrén Grönfeldt
natalie.syren.gronfeldt@linkdagarna.se

Andreas Hultqvist
andreas.hultqvist@linkdagarna.se

Erik Haubo
erik.haubo@linkdagarna.se

Victor Nyberg
victor.nyberg@linkdagarna.se

Small and Expanding

Simon Kantedal
simon.kantedal@linkdagarna.se

Marketing Team

Head of Marketing

Gustav Larsson
gustav.larsson@linkdagarna.se

Art Director

Daniel Jonsson
daniel.jonsson@linkdagarna.se

Hannes Freij
hannes.freij@linkdagarna.se

PR and Information

Pontus Svensson
pontus.svensson@linkdagarna.se

Exhibition Team

Head of Exhibition

Elina Lundberg
elina.lundberg@linkdagarna.se

Banquet and Kick-off

Hanna Kvist
hanna.kvist@linkdagarna.se

Exhibition Manager

Jakob Jerrelind
jakob.jerrelind@linkdagarna.se

Jesper Bäck
jesper.back@linkdagarna.se

Chief of Staff

Carolin Svensson
carolin.svensson@linkdagarna.se

Web Team

Head of IT

Hampus Dunström
hampus.dunstrom@linkdagarna.se

Webmaster

Anton Dalgren
anton.dalgren@linkdagarna.se

Pierre Hedkvist
pierre.hedkvist@linkdagarna.se

Linus Sjöström
linus.sjostrom@linkdagarna.se