Contact

Project Manager

Märta Anderberg
marta.anderberg@linkdagarna.se

Vice Project Manager/Account manager

Oskar Andersson
oskar.andersson@linkdagarna.se

Corporate Relations Team

Head of Corporate Relations

Jesper Hedlund
jesper.hedlund@linkdagarna.se

Corporate Relations

Alva Nilsson
alva.nilsson@linkdagarna.se

Johan Karlsson
johan.karlsson@linkdagarna.se

Malin Wängelin
malin.wangelin@linkdagarna.se

Hampus Runesson
hampus.runesson@linkdagarna.se

Gustav Larsson
gustav.larsson@linkdagarna.se

Event Team

Head of Event

Jennifer Brown
jennifer.brown@linkdagarna.se

Event

Lina Larsson
lina.larsson@linkdagarna.se

Julia Andersson
julia.andersson@linkdagarna.se

Marketing Team

Head of Marketing

Mimmi Cromsjö
mimmi.cromsjo@linkdagarna.se

Information

Malin Johansson
malin.johansson@linkdagarna.se

Art Directors

Kaspar Rommel
kaspar.rommel@linkdagarna.se

Gustav Dahmén
gustav.dahmen@linkdagarna.se

Exhibition Team

Head of Exhibition

Henrik Nyman
henrik.nyman@linkdagarna.se

Exhibition

Amanda Martinsson
amanda.martinsson@linkdagarna.se

Lisa Hellgren
lisa.hellgren@linkdagarna.se

Staff

Adam Gräns
adam.grans@linkdagarna.se

Financing

Andreas Hultqvist
andreas.hultqvist@linkdagarna.se

Banquet and kick-off

Märta Håkansson
marta.hakansson@linkdagarna.se

IT

Head of IT

Viktor Agbrink
viktor.agbrink@linkdagarna.se

Web

Olle Stenvall
olle.stenvall@linkdagarna.se

Daniel Herzegh
daniel.herzegh@linkdagarna.se

Oscar Järpehult
oscar.jarpehult@linkdagarna.se

Carl Haglund
carl.haglund@linkdagarna.se